

MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK

NAME OF THE COLLEGE: SMBT AYURVED COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, DHAMANGAON, NASHIK

STUDENT COUNCIL 2016-17

| (a) | Dean / Principal – (Chairman) | Dr. Pradeep R. Bhabad | | |
|-----|--|--|---------------------------|------------|
| (b) | One teacher nominated by the Dean / Principal | Dr. Rajesh T. Wankhade | | |
| (c) | Program Officer of NSS (if available) | Dr. Kiran Mantri | | |
| (d) | Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor | Dr. Tridev Patil | | |
| (e) | Officer in charge of cultural activities | Miss. Angha Kulkarni | | |
| (f) | One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/ Principal provided that the principal shall nominated student under clause (f) who is engaged in full – time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination. | i) 1st year: Miss.Saloni Shah ii) 2nd Year: Miss.Kirti Patil iii) 3rd Year: Miss.Harshada Patil iv) Final: Miss. Priti Singh v) Intern: Miss. Megha Patil | | |
| (g) | One student nominated by the Dean / Principal, who has shown outstanding performance, from following activities: i) Sports ii) National Service Scheme iii) National Cadet Corps iv) Cultural Activities v) Research or other extracurricular activities | Activity | Name of Student | Year |
| | | Sports | Miss. Utkarsha Shinde | III Year |
| | | NSS | Miss. Sarika Patil | III Year |
| | | NCC | - | |
| | | Cultural | Mr. Rushikesh Darkunde | Final Year |
| | | Research | Mr. Jayraj Jadhav | Final Year |
| (h) | Two lady students nominated by the Dean / Principal, who have shown outstanding performance, in sports, NSS, NCC and Cultural Activities. | i) Miss. Manasi Thakur ii)Miss.Chaitali Deore | | |
| | Provided that, two of the students from clauses (g) and (h) shall be those belonging to the Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes. De – notified Tribes (Vimukta Jatis) Nomadic Tribes or other Backward Classes. | | | |
| | Name of the student Secretary : Mr. Jayraj Jadhav Elected from amongst student members other than the students of first year, internees and PG: | | | |

Date:

Place: Dhamangaon



Principal Signature and Stamp

College Stamp.