SMBT AYURVED COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

STUDENT COUNCIL

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Bhabad Pradeep	Chairman
2	Dr. Wankhade Rajesh	Member
3	Dr. Waghmare Sakshi	Member
4	Dr. Pagare Shrihas	Member
5	Dr. Patil Mayuri	Member
6	Ms. Bhoite Swapnali	Student Representative
7	Ms. Patil Leenakshi	Student Representative
8	Ms. Chaudhary Gunjan	Student Representative
9	Ms. Sathe Vaishnavi	Student Representative
10	Mr. Bajgire Pavankumar	Student Representative
11	Ms. Kore Vaishnavi	Student Representative
12	Mr. More Rohan	Student Representative
13	Ms. Sudake Pranali	Student Representative
14	Ms. Surwade Snehal	Student Representative
15	Mr. Sonkusare Krushnakamal	Student Representative
16	Ms. Ingle Saniya	Student Representative
17	Mr. Ghorpade Ajinkya	Student Representative

Approved by

Principa

