SMBT AYURVED COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

| COLLEGE COUNCIL - 2023

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Bhabad Pradeep Ramrao	Head of College Council
2	Dr. Waghmare Sakshi Prashant	Member
3	Dr. Gaikwad Nitin Shivaji	Member
4	Dr. Wankhade Rajesh Tukaram	Member
5	Dr. Khedekar Sanjay Bhausaheb	Member
6	Dr. Kharkar Pramod Ramdas	Member
7	Dr. Bhabad Vaishali Pradeep	Member
8	Dr. Mantri Kiran Omprakash	Member
9	Dr. Deshmukh Pradnya Prataprao	Member
10	Dr. Suryawanshi Vijay Sahebrao	Member
11	Dr. Warungase Hiraman Nivrutti	Member
12	Dr. Badhe Shilpa Premchand	Member
13	Dr. Firke Tushar Vishnu	Member
14	Dr. Mandalkar Pramod Sakharam	Member

Approved by

Principal

