SMBT AYURVED COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Pradeep Bhabad	Principal
2	Hon. Tahasildar	Civil Representative
3	Hon. Police Inspector Ghoti Police Station	Police Representative
4	Mr. Gunjal Umesh	Ngo Representative
5	Dr. Gaikwad Nitin	Faculty Representative
6	Dr. Wagh Vinaya	Faculty Representative
7	Dr. Mandalkar Pramod	Faculty Representative
8	Dr. Badhe Shilpa	Faculty Representative
9	Dr. Kharkar Pramod	Rector (Boys Hostel)
10	Dr. Deshmukh Pradnya	Rector (Girls Hostel)
11	Dr. Ghule Arjun	Parents Representative
12	Mr. Salve Lav	Representative Of Non-Teaching Staff
13	Mr. Jadhav Om	Student Representative (Fresher)
14	Mr. Sonkusare Krushnakamal	Student Representative (Senior)

Approved by

Principal