SMBT AYURVED COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

S.N.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Akash Pardeshi	President
2	Dr. Sunil Ilag	Vice-President
3	Dr. Bhushan Gawale	Treasurer
4	Dr. Vikram Pansare	Secretary
5	Dr. Vijay Jayswal	Joint Secretary
6	Dr. Amol Kumbharde	Moderator
7	Dr. Pinky Jadhav	Member
8	Dr. Amol Bag	Member
9	Dr. Niraj Kulkarni	Member

Approved by